(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my bestfriend, my lover, and my mistress all in one.. my other half :o)

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

5'7 short black hair hazel eyes cuban american 32 yrs old looking for my bestfriend, my lover, my mistress, and my other half. someone i can have deep enlighting conversation and can also be goofy and silly too. sence of humor is a must. someone you can really be yourself with no matter what. alot of people ask me whats my type but i really dont have a type for me its all about chemestry and how you feel with that person and the experiences you have together. Im a layed back easy going down to earth type of guy iv always been into psychology, philosophy, and have always been told im an old soul i love art festivals and movies, im really down for whatever. and have always been a hopeless romantic at heart. im not to much into the club scene i mean im always down to do whatever but there are other things to to do besides clubs and its always good to just stay home and just chill. i love learning about everything i listen to all types of music... well if your interested or you wanna know more deffinetly send me a messege. hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any