(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Trying something new...

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yup! I'm single. I'd say I'm hard working, often work too much, but I love what I do (most of the time). My family is also a huge part of my life, and we are very close (including cousins). My driving force are my personal goals in terms of career and family life (both my own and the one I'd like to have). I was born & raised in Miami. Went to school in New Orleans...yes I was still in school when Katrina happened but I was studying abroad in Mexico city. I love to travel, especially when there's no plan. The no plan plan is usually the most eventful & exciting. What keeps me going? Good people, good food, and good wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree