(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

62 | Miami, Florida

Ya never know!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am who I am. A blue jeans kind of a gal who appreciates the finer things in life, but places those things down on the list of what's really important. Come from a music(classical piano) and biz background. Know me and you encounter a huge heart, extremely generous soul, lover of laughter and whimsy, who is physically active, highly energetic, and believes in family first. My college age son is the apple of my eye. Believe that the glass is half full, no matter what. Told I am kind, selfless, and highly irreverent. Love to laugh, love to listen and love to talk and seek that in my partner. Banter is the key to keeping relationships strong. Can be spontaneous and laid back at the same time. I have broad shoulders, and am an excellent sounding board. Love to stop and smell the roses every day. Friends to people of all cultures. Love to cook, but not into foodies and constant critics. Movies of all genres and reading are a passion. When you get to know me, you will face a multi faceted person, who is humble first and has finally learned what is truly important in life. Not into head games - but do like board games and cross word puzzles. Looking to find true happiness (I realize everyone is) with someone who is passionate, adventurous, loyal and trusting, has a quick and constant sense of humor, no pretenses or head games kind of a guy, one who loves remembering the times in which we grew up, and most important a guy who will treat me as his equal, as will I, and share in the wonders of life. I adore kids and love spending time with people in any environment. Coming off a 20 year marriage, so want to take things easy, but excited about starting this next phase of my life with the right guy. Who knows? Why not give it a try - you never know! Please understand that as a newcomer, I am gun shy about posting a picture - if you email me and we click, you can bet a picture will be sent! Thanks and good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree