(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

It's A Start

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, fun, adventerous, independent, loving woman. I'm not into drama. I am very up front and forward. I'm done with clubs, bars, and getting hit on my greasy guys with ultimate fighting you have one I'm sorry I offended you ;-). I was raised to be very polite, respectful, and courteous, and so it means a lot to me when a guy shows those same qualities. I'm looking for someone that is very caring, respectful, active - plays sports - not just watches them ;-). Someone that would one day want to have a family. I like a man's man, a guy that's not afraid to take charge. My situation is a little difficult right now. I am trying to find a job back in the U.S., I currently work in Iraq for 60 days at time. But until then I would like to get out there and mingle when I'm back in Florida and hopefully run into somone with the same interests. I am looking to find that one guy to settle down with but for now it's hard with my job. I'm not going to let that hold me back though from possibly meeting The One. So if you're looking for a decent girl to take out for football game or something hit me up ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral