PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ricardo

35 | Miami, Florida

"Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated." - Confucius

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to think of myself as an open-minded and laid-back which some people mistake as stand-offish but once you get to know me you'll see that I'm not at all like anyone else. Everyone says "Chivalry is dead". Well, not to me. I feel pretty strongly about this since I feel it makes me different than most guys out there. Writing is important to me and a huge passion for me. I try to spend whatever free time I have doing it. I find inspiration in the little things from a mundane conversation to lyrics in a song. Can I write you a poem? Probably not. Ask me if I can write you a movie...then we're talking! I'm a big believer in learning from the past but not living in it. I think my headline says it all. Life shouldn't be complicated. It should be easy. I try to take that advice as much as I can every day. What I'm looking for? The type of girl who won't mind going out with me and dancing until 3 in the morning (I'm getting better at the Salsa dancing, I swear!) but at the same time won't mind a night doing something intellectual like going to an art gallery or hanging out at a wine bar or just staying home and watching a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any