(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

24 | Miami, Florida

I'm outgoing, lovable, funny, and protective

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am expecting to have someone that I have search for. I would like to have someone that appreciates me for who I am and not for what I have or don't have. I have lived in Miami, Florida for 18 years. I have traveled to Spain to be with family when I was age 6. I also have gone to the Carolinas and Tennessee to hike the a peice of the Appalachian Trail and hope to hike the whole trail after I finish High School.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school