(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

" A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step"

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you are looking for a stable, positive, cute, uncomplicated, well-educated, feel-good normal woman, look no further you have found me. I am a rare breed according to my friends. Sorry, there will be no drama just laughter, fun, silliness, and pleasure taken from the simple things in life. I have many passions such as music, skiing, pilates, and hanging out with friends or my amazing sons! I go to concerts whenever I can and I am a big fan of rock and country. Skiing is the perfect sport. It is a pure adrenaline rush combined with being one with mother nature. My ideal day at the gym would include a high energy spinning class followed by challenging pilates. That is what I call a good day! Also, if you are into history I will take you on as I teach it for a living. Lets see.... my ideal man would have a big personality, sense of humor, feel comfortable in most situations, and could communicate his thoughts and feelings. Is that too much to ask? So there is a preview of cute1. Let me know what you think!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral