(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Always try to remain positive; no matter how bad of a day you think you are having someone else out there has it much worse off than you do.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am not going to make this extremely long winded since most people probably won't read it anyways. For those of you who actually do, here is a little bit about me. There is definately alot more to me than the few lines I put on here so feel free to ask away. I work hard, play hard, and enjoy every minute of my time off. I am a single father, which means my kids are my priority and always will be, if you can't understand this concept just go ahead and click on the next button. I love to travel, I don't have any particular places that I go all the time, just like to think of a place to go for the day and then go there. I am not really expecting too much out of this site, mainly looking to meet new people and will just have to see where it goes from there. If there is anything else you might like to know just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any