(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | Miami, Florida


His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am currently a student working on getting my bachelors degree. I like to go to the movies, restaurants, bars/clubs, the beach,..etc. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle by going to the gym. My taste for music is trance, country, dance, rap/hip hop, and anything with a good beat. I love the ocean, whether its surfing, fishing, diving, or just chilling at the beach it always relaxes me. I am new to online dating and the reason why I joined is to find a honest and loyal girl that is looking for a relationship. What I look for in a girl: great personality, down to earth, sense of humor, honest, loyal, loving, caring, has goals/morals in life, and can be romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any