(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Must Love Fun

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi.. I am a happy, energetic, outgoing, youthful woman looking for a partner to share the second chapter of my life with. I love meeting new people, traveling, movies, concerts and trying new things. Having a sense of humor and being warm and loving are important to me. My friends say I am funny and sexy, but can be a little too sarcastic at times. You can dress me up for a formal affair but I am happiest in shorts and a t-shirt. Hiking and riding horses are my favorite activities, especially in the mountains. I have just recently discovered that I like riding Harleys and am considering taking the riders course. Even though I like to stay active I enjoy relaxing at home, reading or cooking for my friends or someone special. And I must admit...I like my TIVO. I am hoping to meet some new friends and possibly find someone special who I can share my passions and goals with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree