(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria Elena

64 | Miami, Florida

Go out and have fun.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I would like to meet someone to go out with and have fun. My name is Maria Elena and I am a teacher. I speak both English and Spanish. I am 58 years old, but look younger. I am a very active person. I live alone in my apartment, since my two children are grown-ups and have a life of their own. It would be nice to go to a movie theater, or to dine out, or to the beach, or go dancing. The man I am looking for must be respectful, and kind. I have a busy life, and I would really like to spend my free time with someone who is nice, and who is willing to have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any