PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

39 | Miami, Florida

Deep Sea Diver/Banker seeks Professional Fashionista

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

So...I recently moved to Miami from Washington DC where I lived for about five years. DC was great but Miami is heaven! I also lived in Nicaragua for two years where I served as a Peace Corps Volunteer. It was a life changing experience and very rewarding. I am originally from Charlotte, NC so I have a little of the Southern thing going on too :) I'm a banker on Miami Beach so the weeks are jammed packed day and night. On the weekends I enjoy going out to lounges or the occasional club when a good DJ comes in. I love live music and electronic dance music. Music is my creative outlet and I could not live without it. I am a certified beach bum and I can chill in the sun for hours. I do alot of work in the community and Dade County b/c I believe our city needs a lot of help so its important that you have a sense of civic duty too. I love to travel and my ideal match should also want to explore new places. I mean, why not go to Barbados for a long weekend of Cricket matches and cocktails??? My match will be witty, fun and outgoing. She will be fit and sexy with a little bit of attitude but not a drama queen. Ladies check the drama at the door! Most importantly she will be honest, sincere and serious about finding her true match. I'm looking foward to meeting you and I'm sure you are out there. If you want to get to know me better, then you know what to do. So chicas drop me a message and say hi! I'm looking foward to meeting you too :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral