(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

I know she's out there...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm the type of person that always tries to keep a positive attitude regardless of the the situation. I have been through a lot in my life and i have learned that staying positive is the best way to move forward. I always look for the good in people first. My family is very important to me. People say I have a great sense of humor. Wit with a hint of sarcasm is my M. O. Making people laugh and smile makes me feel better than almost anything. I believe that a man can go far by himself, but with the right woman beside him his possibilities are limitless. Yes..believe it or not I am a gentleman...I open doors, walk on the street side etc. I love to travel. So many places I want to visit. When I am at home I like to go out to nice dinners, go out on the town or just stay home and watch movies with someone special. I also love walking or running on the beach. I have a gorgeous, super smart 5 yr old daughter. She is extremely important to me. Unfortunately she doesn't live close right now but I still make it a priority to be a huge part of her life. I am a Christian but I still like to have fun. I am not rigid or judging of others. I am romantic but not sappy. Strong but also sensitive. I'm laid back but outgoing and ambitious. I am full of passion and very affectionate when in a relationship. When it comes to my match i feel that there are several things that are highly important to a successful relationship: Similar sense of humor, similar morals and values, sexual compatibility i. e. drive, common future outlook, positive attitude, solid communication, common interests and of course chemistry. I like a woman that places high value on her loved ones. A woman that appreciates when a man goes out of his way to be good to her and knows how to treat her right. I need someone sweet with a good heart. I'm looking for a partner in crime so to speak...someone I can explore the world with while we explore each other. I want someone i can get lost in while still staying

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral