(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Miami, Florida

Classic Charm / Dirty Romantic

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy-going, smart, funny guy recently back in Miami after 18 years in NYC. I have Northeastern sensibilities with a Spanish flair. Though quiet and shy at first, once I get to know someone and feel comfortable around them I can be quite outgoing and footloose. I enjoy spending my time outdoors, at the beach, or hanging out with friends. I like reading in coffee shops, watching people, or walking around the city. I can be a homebody when I want to but rather go to new places, see new things, or talk to a friend over a pot of coffee, a glass of red wine, or a home cooked meal. I'm a great cook and can whip-up a mean Cuban dinner. I travel whenever I can and enjoy taking road trips without a specific destination. I enjoy going to the movies, nights at the theater or opera, browsing museums, or dining out at new or favorite restaurant. I like traveling and enjoy going to new places or to meditation retreats to regain my sense of balance. Nights at home are fun as well curled up with a good book or DVD. I'm hoping to meet and make new friends—and eventually find the one guy I want to wake up next to every day. I like guys with a balanced mixture of brains and brawn — gentlemen who keep their shirts on in public but like to take it off in private. I gravitate toward creative, compassionate, spiritual, educated men who think of themselves as more than a body — someone who can challenge me and make me think. If you can make me laugh and keep the conversation going after our coffee’s gone cold, then there’s a good chance we’ll get along. Guys who are confident being themselves and are kind to others grab my attention. I like men who are assertive, but don't take themselves too seriously; guys who can laugh at themselves. Curious, inquisitive, funny, laid-back, and register low on the drama scale get my attention. Good spellers a plus. Write and say hey. Otherwise we'll never know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral