(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Lets explore life together

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

How does someone describe themselves in 2000 words or less? I work in private equity and split my time between NYC and Miami and am open to meeting someone in either city. I am a professional with the values gained from growing up on a farm in a small rural community. I am always up to new challenges and experiences I am looking for a soul mate who is interested in partying the night away as well as staying at home and having a nice quiet evening together. I want to meet someone interested in exploring the city or jumping into the car and heading upstate for the day/weekend. My friend's wife has described me as follows (I promise, these are her quotes): "You are a great "catch" as they say in the dating world" "you are a perfect gentleman with a great work ethic and a fun, dynamic light-hearted personality" I have a creative side and most recently expressed ith through the launch of my own line of pet products under the brand name Hayse Black (HayseBlack. com). I am a hug animal lover and am looking for someone who is as well. To sum it all up, I am looking for that one person who I cannot wait to see at the end of the day and love walking down the street holding her hand and giving her a light kiss as we wait for the light to change so that we can cross. p. s. I am looking for a serious relationship, to settle down with one person, have a family and grow old together. And yes, my biological clock is ticking. If you are not in the same place, we are probably not right for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any