PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

45 | Miami, Florida

Feeling good, being happy, having fun!

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, for starters I'm a Miami native. Overall, I love it here. There’s so much Miami has to offer and I’m looking for a special girl to share fun times boating, beach going, working out, dining, seeing live music or comedy, traveling, or just being together at home with a movie and a bottle of wine or a 6-pack. I keep my life is in order and I am confident in achieving my goals. I'm driven, but with an easy going attitude. I realize that I don't need to drive myself into the ground to achieve what I want out of life. True success is being happy pursuing your goals as well as achieving them. The girl I’m interested in is genuine, sincere, fun, outgoing, inviting, affectionate, loves to laugh and smiles often. She takes care to be fit & healthy and is both physically & emotionally balanced. She feels complete within herself and is looking for the same in a man. The foundation of a healthy relationship is built with friendship. Without it, a relationship is prone to collapse. So lets be friends first and go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college