PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Clayton

34 | Miami, Florida

laissez les bons temps rouler

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Suit by day, chucks by night, equal parts ambition and spontaneity, serious but goofy, and both collected and clumsy, I’m either many types at once or no type at all. But hey, that makes things fun . . . or it makes for one awwwkward dinner! So let's see. . . after spending the last four year studying in Baltimore and Sydney, and then traveling for as long as my job would allow, I'm back in the Miami, where I grew up. My work takes up a lot of my time, so I try to spend the rest with fun, witty, and active people who have something they're passionate about but don't take themselves too seriously. I've got a good group of friends. Just too many of em' are guys! Aside from these qualities, a good fit will have had some interesting experiences, like what they do, know something about something or a lot about nothing, smile constantly, have an opinion, and always be up for trying something new. Other random facts: i've visited 30 countries, once biked across the country, live in brickell, and I'll save the rest for next time . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral