(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Adventurous and Easygoing with a Zest for Life

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest, friendly, and easygoing person. Basically, "what you see is what you get." Living life to the fullest is essential for me, and I always try to view life in a positive manner. I value my family and friends dearly, and I enjoy spending quality time with them. Some of the activities I truly find pleasurable are going to the beach, boating, dining out, and socializing with friends. I would like to spend time with someone who would enjoy sharing some of my interests, as well as engaging in good conversation. I would like to meet someone who is straightforward, and doesn't like to play games. Someone who is sure of what he wants, and isn't afraid to express himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral