(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Ok. So Now What Is Supposed to Happen?

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

How would I describe your myself. They say you are 3 people , the one you think you are , the one people think you are and the one that you really are. Sooooo take you pick , you have 3 nice choices. Ok Let me put it this way I am a Honda wanting to be a BMW with latent Cadillac tendenices. For the most part I am laid back and easy going. I am curious about things and like try learn new things. That said, I am in to a healthy lifestyle. I like to excercise, and eat right ,Yes do have problems staying away from fine chocolates and red wine ( nonot at the same time) And when I can, I enjoy traveling usually outside the country. It is so important to break away from everything but hard to do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any