(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

Great things ahead...

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I can be described as fun to be around, smart, sexy, affectionate, loving and a great friend. I am very stable and secure, but know when to take some risks! I am a professional and love what I do...hopefully you are as well. I am sometimes quiet and love time at home...and sometimes playful and mischievous- let's go out and have some fun? Staying in shape is important to me and I hope it would be to you as well. I strive for balance in my life and have free time to travel and do new things... I would like to meet someone to spend time with, get to friends - where you both know we can get through the good times and the bumps along the way. I think good relationships stem from common interests, values and making each other better people. I believe life is better shared with someone special. I am looking for a caring, educated guy- if you can make me laugh- even better. I am looking for a great guy who has his life together and is looking for the same. I enjoy having friends over and entertaining, anything outdoors sounds great. I recently starting riding my road bike again and enjoy boating, a walk on the beach and sharing a glass of wine at the end of the day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral