(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Miami, Florida

Is anybody else up for something worth your time? I am.

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the guy in the suit. But please, don't believe the hype. If I could wear gym shorts and an undershirt and some running shoes to work, Oh My God! I'd probably be the employee of the month...evvvvvery month! All I'm seeking is to engage in conversation with someone that is of a similar mindset. I'm 30, not 13. Yes, I clown around ... a whole lot... but that's a side that I'd like to share with someone that can truly appreciate unwinding with a person that'll respect them for who they are, and what they aspire to accomplish. I believe everyone has the ability to be sexy. However, I'd prefer the attributes that are attractive all year round. Everything in moderation. Keep your glass half full, but always stay thirsty. That One thing that I look for that really sparks my interest is someone that has their own interest. When it comes to relationships the only thing that matters is that we start with a hug and end with a kiss. Yes, I have a good job, but no, I'm not a rich guy. I come from humble beginnings. If you're familiar with that, I'd like to take a little further - if that'll be alright with you, of course.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree