(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Let's see if internet dating really works =)

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

In describing myself, I would say I'm adventurous at heart, ambitious and passionate. I enjoy all types of outdoor activities which help me stay active and fit. I graduated in Biomedical Engineering and now work as a quality assurance consultant for a medical device company. I adore my job and growing my career has been always important to me. I'm curious by nature and try to learn something new every day. International traveling or just a short getaway for a weekend are my favorite things to do. I appreciate a good sense of humor and I like people who are not afraid to laugh at themselves. Those with a good sense of humor have a good perception of life. I am an honest person and I appreciate honesty back. I am attracted to men that are caring, respectful, and have strong family values. In conclusion, I would like to meet that special someone to share the things mentioned above with and cherish good moments in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral