(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Do you have what it takes to make my day??????

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

"Pleasantly Voluptuous", fun loving, sincere, open minded WOMAN looking to enjoy life with a MAN who knows how to treat his woman like a queen. One with some old fashioned values, such as opening doors and pulling out my chair.!! He is mature, respectful, loving, passionate and devoted to family. I'm looking forward to picnics in the park, long walks on the beach, intriguing conversation and quality time at home with family and friends. (Family gatherings and house parties are always enjoyable). Outside of family time, my idea of a good time include an occasional movie, comedy shows (Oh yeah I love to laugh so you definitely have to have a good sense of humor) going to plays, bowling and roller skating. Just to name a few. My family calls me adventurous. I will try ALMOST anything once. Although everyday can't be a picnic in the park, i'm looking forward to making the best of everyday. Life is short. I wanna live everyday as if it were my last!! NO DRAMA!! So "if you feel me", and you think this describes you, HOLLA BACK!!! Remember, i'm here on a trial basis, so......... "time is of the essence"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any