(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Optimistic, single girl looking for a genuine man!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoying spending time with my friends and family, traveling, boating, the beach, dining out, going to cool lounges, dancing, running, cycling, and great conversations with interesting/educated men. I also enjoy weekend getaways. I have a place in Key Largo so I enjoy spending some time there as well. I am happy anywhere by the water but preferably on a boat! I am looking for a charismatic, witty, outgoing, friendly, loyal, and compassionate man. I have a friendly, upbeat, positive, optimistic, and witty personality. I was born and raised in Miami. I enjoy cuddling and watching a movie as much as I enjoy dressing up and going out around town. I am very down to earth and know what I want so I prefer to meet a man who is expressive and not into playing "the typical dating games." I am self confident and happy with who I am. I am passionate about my job and I enjoy going to work everyday. I am ambitious and I look for this quality in a relationship partner. Looking foward to meeting someone with my same goals and ambitions :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral