PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

28 | Miami, Florida

"Be yourself. Everybody else is already taken." -Oscar Wilde.

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm down to earth and I'm a very social person. The most important things to me include my friends, family, and living life to the fullest. I recently graduated from the University of Miami and am now working and living downtown. My job is pretty awesome - I get to work from home and make my own hours - but it makes it difficult to meet people. I'm adventurous and love to try new things, and I definitely see myself traveling or even living abroad for a few months someday. I'm attracted to people who are motivated and intelligent but don't take themselves too seriously - life is too short to spend it overworked! A good sense of humor is definitely a plus, and I'm looking for somebody who shares my general outlook on life. I take pretty good care of myself and my health, so it's important to me to find somebody who shares those same values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree