(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

A committed relationship is a beautiful and fulfilling experience with the right person.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Dating again? Hmmmmmm. We are separated and I am now getting back in "the world". If you've never been in a committed relationship that did not work out, you probably couldn't relate. Hang out in a bar or club by myself? I don't think so. I'd rather wind down at home and read a good book. Match was recommended to me and I am willing to give this process a try. I realize that being separated will not be considered by some as the most desirable demographic. So let's be honest; there is risk on both sides in any effort to develop a committed relationship. My primary focus is to get back out "in the world" and find a genuinely nice person to spend some quality time with. I have an open mind on where ever that will take us. I have always been a get along - go along kind of person. Above all, the most important quality of my companion will be that we enjoy each others company. I am as comfortable relaxing at home and watching a movie or making dinner together as i am going out or traveling together. If we have chemistry, everything else will fall into place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any