(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

Like to travel?

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Describe myself? That is somewhat difficult. Well travelled, passionate, positive, sensitive, physical, good business head, good social skills, well mannered, loyal, good listener, compassionate, well rounded, free spirit, well groomed, creative, ethical, honest, responsible…. Don’t know what else! I am a successful business person; my company is over 20 years old, and well know in my industry. I have worked in the same industry for nearly 35 years. I love what I do and would do nothing else. However my passion is my son and daughter with whom I spend a lot I of time, they are 13 year old twins. I love the Arts, museums, ballet, theatre, opera, piano recitals, literature, movies. I love to dress well, but I am just as comfortable in jeans and a polo shirt. I like love to find someone who likes to read, travel and who likes children. Someone who takes care of herself, and likes to dress well. I travel often (although not as much as I used to) and would like to have a partner willing to join me in some of my trips.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral