(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Maybe I am here for a reason...

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm not a perfect man so I'm not looking for a perfect woman... As most of men, I use to like sports , fishing, movies, dinner out, listening music ( please, I need someone to teach me how to dance... This is a part of my live that I skipped... "so ashamed...." ). I use to be authentic, don't like lies, not here to play games, and looking for someone that understand that life toghether means share good and bad moments, share experiences and construct a solid relationship based on truth. The hard part is not the start but how to keep the mutual interest on upcoming years so, there is a long way to know each other .... I use to work hard and expect same as my partner. I am divorced and I have two daughters that are the reason of my life. As a parent, I learned how important is to be really there for your kids. When I am with them, I'm really there. So I also expect respect and cumplicity as I'll offer in the same way if you also have kids... Well, I believe this is a summary of me... If you decided to know me better just hit me up... I'll appreciate.... If not, just have to say good lucky in your search...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college