(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

We can start as friends, then...

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok this isn't hard to describe. I consider myself, scratch that I know i am an individual that has old fashion values. Yes i believe in opening the door for the lady, getting up from my seat when she arrives and departures from a table, ect. I am an outgoing person, I like the outdoors (even though is so hot lol), museums, movies, dinners, beaches, traveling, reading, ect. I think as long as your within good company, even activities not really in my scope of likeness can turn into a positive experience. I believe that chemistry between a couple is either there or not. Its a must, without it communication is just dead. I have been felicitous to have learned from great past relationships, and absorbed the lessons from them, and instill within me what I would like in a partner. She must complement me as i her. Sorta like the concept of yin yang. At first a great friendship is something I look towards, and then I take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any