(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Miami, Florida

You only go around once, and if you are lucky, you get to find that one person who makes it all worth while. Sharing is caring.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would first like to start off saying, that at some point we have all been affected by the opposite sex and sometimes not so postively. But I still think men are great. The touch of a man's hand, the way they carry themselves, and the sound of his voice. All great! I am orginally from NC and moved here about 10 years ago. Fun and outgoing.I love sports, music, movies, the beach and travel when time permits. I am a HUGE fan of physical affection and cuddling. Enjoy dinner parties as much as BBQ's, from kayaking to a speed boat, movies to hiking a mountain. I'm hooked on CNN and MSNBC and anything news drug of choice. A big turn on for me is intelligence, it makes me weak in the knees. The best advice I ever got was "stop looking for Mr. Right and be the right person". I value friendship, family, loyalty, and integrity of a man's heart. Be true to the truth. Not looking for quantity but quality. The most important person in my life is my 4yr son. If you are not a family type guy, no disrespect but you probably are not for me. If I am not your girl, that is ok, I am not for everyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree