(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Good things come to those who wait, but not to those who wait too late!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have given a lot of thought to what would be an appropriate way in which to describe myself, and found is that it is difficult. Nonetheless, as for the basic, quantifiable information about me here it goes….I am basically a person who knows what she wants and strives to get it. I'm independent and comfortable enough with myself to let others go their own way when they want or need to. I love my job, most of the time and am grateful for it all of the time. I value the company of good people and strive to be a caring, dependable friend. I have positive but realistic outlook, and get along best with others who try to keep life's ups and downs in perspective. I find life intrinsically interesting; so don't create drama just for the sake of it. I have a soft heart with a true gentleness, I am easy going, humble and have wonderful sense of humor - tolerance of all others, empathy, kindness and just a good soul is important to me. As I think further on how compatibility can be gauged from written form I find the improbability of success in this undertaking so I will bring it to a close. Thank you for taking the time in reading my profile and wish you luck in finding who you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral