(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Island Girl at Heart

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I do not live in ……….., but I would like to be somewhere tropical with good diving. I’m going to try the direct approach, as I want to be forthcoming about my intentions… I am a romantic and happiest in a loving relationship; practical, yet optimistic; open and honest; affectionate; very healthy; love to laugh (and play with the right guy); sometimes I’m accidently funny, smart, curious, independent, quiet, but not afraid to have a good time. For me, mutual honesty, trust, respect, and attraction are essential for a good union. I live in Bend, Oregon, in my own home that I will hold on to until the market changes or keep for summer use. Central Oregon is incredible in the summer for RV camping, kayaking, and hiking in the beautiful Cascades. However, I do not want to be in the NW in the winter, but rather somewhere warm and tropical for the winter months, or all year if that is an option. Preferably I would be on or near the water, diving (my new passion), boating, cruising, swimming, surfing (a beginner), enjoying the beach…or traveling; I love to travel! Life is an adventure to be enjoyed and there are so many places yet to be seen! The culmination of my 55 years of millions of choices have left me a curiously woven history of unique experiences, three wonderful sons (all grown up), and an understanding of how I choose to spend the rest of my life. I do not need a big house and lots of stuff… simplicity and freedom is my mantra. I am not a gold digger and I don’t need to be saved; in fact, I absolutely know that without the right chemistry, a relationship, for me, is not possible. I simply accept that I have created much in my life, except the income to live where I want, travel, and not be shackled by a 9-5. There are many ways to contribute to a relationship and so I am looking to my partner to provide that piece of our intricate bond. Are you intelligent, respectful, funny, spontaneous, affectionate, loyal, good looking, and healthy? Make me lau

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral