(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

On a new path!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is a challenging little box to fill in! Describe myself- well I moved from south Texas to Miami about 11 years ago, at first I didn't care for Miami but now I love it! I enjoy the different languages and cultures here in Miami and you can't beat the winter weather! I've recently made the decision to change careers and I'm putting my action plan in place! Since college will be a huge priority in my life for the next few years, I'm hoping to find someone who will understand the demands of my schedule and be supportive. I enjoy volunteering (Florida Breast Health Initiative, the Junior League of Miami, Mercy Hospital) and find great satisfaction knowing that I made a difference in someone's life. I'm most happy when I find someone who is their own person and by that I mean that they have their own life, goals and dreams- and that they want to share them! Qualities that are important to me are a sense of humor, honesty, the ability to compromise, confidence, trust, an adventurous spirit, openness to new things and ideas, stability, education and being giving. I'm coming up to a fork in my life's path and it would be awesome to have someone along for the ride!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree