(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

Interesting and sweet. Let's try together.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a heavy worker person that doesn't like to flirt in bar or clubs I'm a sweet person, caring eager to find someone inteligent that I can admire. He has to be a funny guy that wants to live life now. Enjoy the beach I like bars but only to share conversations and good moments with some friends. i don't like to go to bars to meet people to date. I consider myself an active woman. Love to travel, I do some walking some exercise. I do yoga. I like a good movie, the beach and a good conversation. I talk a lot but know when to close my mouth. I also want someone with this characteristics. Like to listenning to music All kind of music, clasic ,Rock, jazz, salsa, meregue, I've lived in Miami for the last 11 years of my life and found difficiult to meet interesting men who wants to share a good dinner with a glass of wine. I want to find someone who can also needs someone besides him. I want to start as friends, have a good conversation, someone old fashion regarding the way he will treat me. ... Don't worry I'm also afraid so Let's meet what can we loose?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral