(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Sexy and Outgoing

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Alert! Alert! Alert! Single, smart, witty young woman on the market. I am driven, ambitious and persistent. I give my all to every task I am committed to. I love helping others and do so with the utmost genuineness and sincere intention. The resulting smiles are priceless, which is partly the reason why I am in healthcare. I am Miami native, Dade, I mean Wade County, by way of LeBron Corner and Bosh Street (for all the Miami Heat fans). As you can tell, I am a hometown girl-go Heat and Fins. I am attracted to a great personality, charisma, good sense of humor and chivalry. Opening doors for me will get you brownie points every time. Family and religion are important to me and it is definite plus in a mate. This (on-line dating) is all new to me and I am looking for a good guide along the way. If you want to get to know me better, take the next step. Are you ready?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college