(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Miami, Florida


His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

whats up... well heres a lil about: me... i work in a hotel in downtown as an engineer .. i love going to the gym after work... i just graduated college to become a automotive technical.. n i plan on going back to school for air condition for very into my moving up in the ladder ... i plan to reach my goal as director of engineering by the age of 28... n hopefully i know what i want in life..n am makin on the weekends i like to go out to the movies. . hangout withs friends.. go eat.. or do anything that pops up..i am not a club person never was... i dont smoke... well bout thing is making people laugh even on a bad day ill put a smile on ur face..n its been proven that i am not judgmental ...i dont live in the past n never hold ur past against u... i live in the future... wen i need to be serious i will be but most of the times am makin jokes..i know how to carry a conversation very..ill talk bout anything n i can listen am the type of guy that believes in a 50/50 relationship ..but still spoil my girl.. ill treat people how they deserve to be treated ..if u treat me right ill treat u like a very sight forward. never hold nothin back...alright well if u need to know more just hit me up...cuz theres alot more to say but my fingers are starting to hurt .. talk to u later.. if u like what u hear or see... 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral