(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

I've been there and I've done that, and it was awesome.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm super easy going and generally down with whatever (except weird stuff...I'm anti-weird, but pro plenty of other stuff, so don't judge me on that alone). I get along with virtually everyone but have a small group of friends, combined with the best family ever (I did some research). Music, movies, friends, having fun, being a productive member of society - yes I like too...imagine that. Traveling will always be part of the equation as I love turning points on the map into memories. 11 countries, 3 continents, to be continued. My pet peeves include lint and baseball. I don't like them, they don't like me. Enough said. I will one day own a german shepherd named Meatball or Jack Bauer. Seriously. I'm looking for someone who's normal (thats kind of a biggie), fun, attractive (duh, right?) and is a positive influence in my life. My name is John, I'm on the internet and so are you, so hit me up...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any