(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | Miami, Florida

Honesty and respect are the basis of any healthy relationship,

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am an open minded,middle aged perubian woman,presently attending school in order to learn English.physically, I am slender and with dark long hair.My eyes are dark and very expressive.Sometimes,people knows how I feel just by watching my eyes.I was married during 24 years,had three children and I divorced about 8 years ago. I love being positive and always try to see the bright side in any given situation.Life in my opinion is a school in which we have the opportunity to evolve our souls in order to become better human beings.I encourage my peers to face life always expecting the best results in our undertakings. My favorite hobby is gardening because I love to be in contact with nature,feeling the wind blowing my hair and the Sun rays warming my body and soul.I too love dancing for in my opinion it is a wonderful way to celebrate life. I have been in this country for the past 8 years,and at present I am leaving in Coral Gables,Miami.I am sharing an apartment with an elderly lady extremely socially active and we get along very well. I wish to find a compatible companion with whom to share the rest of my life..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any