PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Darisa

32 | Miami, Florida

The idea of waiting for something makes it more exciting

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Describing yourself and your ideal match is not an easy thing to do. But I can say I know who I am, but still continue to learn more about myself. Describing my ideal match is difficult also, because sometimes you can find yourself incredibly happy with someone you wouldn't have pictured yourself with at first. My first job was working at the boys and girls club as a teen counselor. I worked at a daycare for some years after and very happy doing so. But learned of my true passion of Film making on the set of a film I was invited to. After that first experience on the set, I went on to study and recently received my bachelor's degree in Television and Film production. I've had the opportunities of working on some independent films, and I've had a blast. I continue to purse my goals in my career. So with that said Id like to share although I may appear to be a girlie girl, I don't mind doing things where I can get my hands dirty. Last year on my birthday, I went zip lining in the mountains of Dominican Republic. I've also tried other new activities recently, such as ice skating, parachute sailing, and also Improv acting which has helped me come out of my shell a bit. I also tried the Dare Devil Fare Free fall this summer at Six Flags. I have a passion for exploring the new. I like to think I have a reallly silly side and a great sense of humor, I was Lady Gaga this Halloween. It was a lot of fun! As much as I like to go out, I also find comfort in staying in with family, friends, or by myself and my dog bella. Some of the things I enjoy while I'm home are watching a movie, cooking a new recipe, and just relaxing. As far as my intentions on this site. I'm looking to create positive dating experiences and enjoy the dating process. And if I happen to attract the right person, I hope to recognize him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral