PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

39 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the real thing

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am shy but open up when I get to know a person. I love to laugh & believe that smiling is contagious. I am polite & still feel that people should say please & thank you. I am driven & know what I want. I am passionate about everything I set my heart & soul on. I go for what I want. I love to travel & would like to find a man that's willing to explore new places with me. I believe communication is the key to any relationship in life. I am looking for a man who is honest, loyal & willing to be in a monogamous, commited relationship. I believe that trust & respect are important in a relationship. I am looking for a man who is polite & will treat me like a lady. I am an old-fashioned woman...I love it when a man opens the door for me, pulls out my chair at a restaurant, is the first to call & initiates the relationship. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is something I look for in a man. I love & value my family & friends. I would do anything for my family & friends. I do tend to put others before me. I like helping family & friends when in need. I believe the way a man treats his mother really lets you know how he will treat you. I love going to football, basketball & baseball games. I love the outdoors. I'm an animal lover & absolutely love dogs. I love to cook & would like to find a man that also has a passion for cooking. In the words of Marilyn Monroe, " I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree