(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Looking to meet someone fun and outgoing.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'd describe myself as a hard working, career oriented person. I've come to realize that I'd rather work now, and enjoy my life later when I might not have the energy to put in the long hours. With that said, I also like to enjoy the fruits of my labor. I really enjoy traveling! I enjoy visiting remote locations and experiencing different cultures. I think it definitely builds character and molds you. Some times we get so caught up in this rat race, that we forget about the rest of the world our there. I love to get out on the town every chance I get, considering my work some times demands long hours. I'm all about checking out new places around town. Keeps the night life interesting! I guess I've joined Match because one, I find that my time is limited sometimes, and two, the whole 'dating game' thing can be pretty frustrating to deal with at times. Whatever happened to just wanting to talk to someone and get to know them without the other person automatically being on the defensive? Figured the worst that could happen is that I meet someone fun and outgoing that I can have a great time with! I'm looking for someone who shares the same outlook and drive about life. Someone who is mature and intelligent, yet fun and easy going. Someone who loves to travel and be social. Someone who can let loose and have a great time! A strong, caring, loving and independent woman. I've always heard that behind every man, is an equally if not stronger woman. I believe that to be true.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any