PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sebastian

31 | Miami, Florida

Raise your glass!

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

I really do enjoy the simple things in life, and Im very greatful for what God has given me. I believe in hard work and that we as humans should always help others or at least try =]. Although I have a small family, they mean the world to me! and so ill like to meet someone who feels the same about their family... I also have dogs which i love and is really important to me that the person Im with likes animals, because I that shows alot about ones character. Im not really sure what Im looking for... someone who would like or enjoy the same things I enjoy.. Someone I can trust and someone who can eventually become my partner and best friend! Im not a party girl but I party ocassionaly, I love dining out and going to the movies, Comedy movies are my favorite, romantic ones once in a while but I'm not really a fan...also hanging out with friends , having a good time.. Humor is extremely important... the guy Im with must have a good sense of humor because im very silly and love laughing, but I can be serious when it comes to important subjects... I want the whole package! a guy that is good inside and out! someone with a big heart, who has ambition and is confident in himself! someone who takes good care of himself , I hate to sound shallow, but the attraction has to be in all aspects =] I enjoy a glass of wine along with a good conversation and hope the person thats interested in me does too... =] I hope I get to meet that one person who I will eventually fall in love with =]... And if you are interested ...well here is my profile! Im not in a rush for anything!but hope Im able to really meet cool and interested people here =]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral