(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Life often turns on a dime, enjoy every minute of it.

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

You have to want to have fun in life and not take it too seriously. Life on this earth is all about the journey not where you wind up because on this earth we all have the same ending. At the same time I do believe in a place known to most as Heaven and subscribe to the notion that what we do along the way is what will get us to that place. I try to live my life with those two things in mind. I live in South Florida in the Fall, Winter and Spring but grew up in Philly and South Jersey so I visit in the Summer and usually several other times during the year. I enjoy travelling but not some fast paced trip where you wake up on Tuesday and decide it can't be Denmark again; my preference is to visit unique places and explore. I am looking to meet someone to spend some quality time with and then see where it winds up, hopefully in a permanent relationship. I think there are many delightful women in this area with diverse backgrounds and interests, I am open to just about anyone as long as they are honest, sincere and engaging. I try to respond to all communications, which I think is only fair if you take the time to do so. The anonymity of this site should not excuse common courtesy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral