(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Miami, Florida

My ideal date is dinner at the edge of the beach at moonlight with a glass of white wine

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I consider myself quite sensitive, honest, family orientation, responsibility, I enjoy the beautiful things that have life and nature, I'm a very simple person, who likes to enjoy long walks on the beach at moonlight,like to travel, camping, hiking. 'm looking for someone to trust again and to share the rest of my life with, someone to love without fear of rejection and who is willing to be loved, someone who is not looking just to play or just hung out. I'm looking for my best friend, my confidant, my partner, my lover, my everything really, so What are you looking for?.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree