(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Not your "run of the mill" type of woman and not willing to settle...

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Glad you're reading to Match and respectfully request emails (no winks, no IMs etc) only if you meet my search criteria (ie-Jewish, age appropriate, definitely want children, geographically desirable) and are compatible per my profile. Relocated back home to Miami after mannnnnnnny years in Manhattan...I am a loving, passionate, sexy, funny, dynamic, engaging, well rounded, sophisticated, intelligent, romantic, independent, goal oriented, grounded woman with integrity. Sound too good to be true? I am also stubborn, tenacious, competitive, like instant gratification, and have high expectations. Still interested? Those who know me consider me extremely dependable and trust me with their biggest secrets. I'm fiercely loyal to my family and my friends. I have built a successful career but am not defined by it. I take calculated risks, am constantly active but also love to relax. Skiing, golf, cultural arts and travel are my passions. I am very expressive and have no tolerance for beating around the bush. I'll keep you on your toes but you'll enjoy every moment. I am 42 but post as 39 as I was getting contacted by too many men out of my age range and wanted to be included in other’s searches. I am looking for a soulmate who will come up with a more romantic story of how we met than on Match. You are a force of nature with a HUGE sense of humor and a penchant for fun, silliness, and romance. Brilliant, confident, and secure, you move seamlessly from boardroom to doing a tango under the stars. Directed, passionate and innovative, you know what you want out of life and how to attain it. You argue, debate and stand by what you say yet are open to seeing a different point of view. You know how to take charge and to go with the flow. You challenge me to get out of my box. You've chosen a career that is more than work and helps you grow as a person. Warm, caring and paternal, my niece and nephew's eyes light up as you enter the room. Everyone loves to be around y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral