PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julia

26 | Miami, Florida

People can live a hundred years without really living a minute.

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very happy person. I am always smiling and I enjoy having a good laugh. However, I can be a serious person for certain situations. I hate drama. I try to stay away from it as best as I can, but I have realized that most people will never truly grow up. I don't have alot of spare time because of school. I hate people who tend to complain about everything. I have learned that the more you complain about things the worst they get. I am not a perfect person and I am not looking for anyone who is close to it. We have all made mistakes, but if you have learned from them then that is the most important thing. I don't smoke and I very seldom drink. I am big on environmental issues. I donate to organizations to help the animals and the earth itself. My life can be filled with stress sometimes so I dance ballet to put my mind at ease. I love watching football. I hate the NFL, but love college football. My favorite team is the Miami Hurricanes. My dad isn't big on tatoos but I really want to be a naughty girl for once and get one, hehe. On rainy days I love to curl up in my bed and read a good book. If that makes me a nerd then I'm okay with it. My favorite book is the Lord of the Rings. My favorite movies are Scarface, the Godfather 1 and 2, the Gladiator, and some other stuff there. I'm not into romance movies like Twilight. If I see another Edward Cullen poster I will lose it. I love scary movies too but I just like the thrill of it and yes I do close my eyes. I am a very random person and as long as you can make me laugh then we can be cool. And before I forget... My profile picture is how I really look. The picture with the pom poms was me in highschool (I was a cheerleader). Thats the only old picture I have. Everything else is me in ballet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any