(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Miami, Florida

here I am Mr.right From so many mistakes I learned not to be Mr Wrong. Look me up if your interested

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Yes I'll give this a shot. I'm a 36 hispanic living in Miami florida; Divorced. I like to live in harmony with every one and everything. I enjoy going to the movies, walks along the beach, a good video at home. Dinning out. I'm looking for someone who could accept me the way I am and not try to change me or dominate the relationship. I very affectionate, giving, and understanding. If you like to talk Iam great listner. I want someone who will love me and my childeren. I am accepting and giving while taking a little for my self.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school