(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

I AM here to Inspire Truth and Love

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

...It is said that Life is about the Journey, not the Destination... I am an avid believer of this and set the intention to enjoy being in the moment as much as possible without letting my mind deviate me on another type of ride. I am a passionate, strong and determined woman with a very sweet, sensual, sensitive interior. Every day I remind myself of the power that we have to mold our own reality. I believe in the Universal Laws of attraction. I am usually smiling and full of energy. I am optimistic, honest, independent, and VERY giving, yet I LOVE to be pampered and really appreciate it when a man is there to reciprocate. I strive every day to be more compassionate, loving, tolerant, and open. I believe in the karmic game of "what comes around, goes around"... and the "Golden Rule" I am a good listener, and despite being blonde, I can hold up a great conversation ;-) I understand that wisdom surpasses knowledge. I love traveling, adventures, spontaneity, and humor. I enjoy being around and meeting new people, even though I also need my alone time to re-charge... I have no heavy baggage... pretty much cleaned out my closet, so basically drama-free... Sometimes all I have to do is consciously breathe and I completely re-set I have my own business, which is pretty successful and I actually ENJOY; I own a nice condo in the downtown Brickell area, and have a very flexible schedule, yet it usually gets filled up as every day is an adventure for me... I am materially detached- If I were to lose all my possesions, I would not be devastated, as I know they do not define who I AM. I am fair and mature about managing my emotions, so I would never yell or put up a tantrum, yet bold and assertive enough to confront and discuss any situation that might induce conflict. I believe that for any relationship to work, patience, taking responsibility for your own reactions, communication and unconditional LOVE is key. I am very open about my sexuality, y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral