(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

I Still Havn't Found Her Yet ... but I know I will.

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Not sure why this whole internet single site process has to be so difficult and superficial. People's character and personality are much more then what you see in pics posted. Taking the time to get to know someone is what I think this soul mate searching should be all about. After all is said and done were not here window shopping or at some meat market I think and hope ... Anyways, getting that out there this is some ideas I believe in if your willing to read on beyond the pics. Yes, I'm still looking for that special women who is ready to explore the possiblities of a good relationship with a decent guy. All I need is "One" women who is also ready to share her life with the "right" person for both. I think the most important thing to a content and happier life is to have faith in a higher power and be true to your self so that you can also be true with others to bring about that pursuit to hapiness ... I’m pretty new to this site and have decided to try this approach to see if this is for me and allow me to reach one of my personal goals and desires of finding my soul mate for life. I think most of us out here are looking to find that person who can be our last single internet search and hopefully be a life potential partner. I consider my self to be an honest, respectful and mindful professional Latino. I believe in enjoying my life one day at a time and making the best of it. I feel it is important to trust in God and be with the one you really love. Please, I'm not here to play games with anyone or bring drama to your life so I do not want it done to me. Good luck in your search for love ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any