PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

49 | Miami, Florida

I live life to the fullest, love to laugh out loud, appreciate being loved! I’m looking for “MY” perfect match. Does he really exist.....

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The outdoors is where I thrive! I am a very active, energetic, passionate and independent woman, who thoroughly enjoys life from a challenging kickboxing class, to a stroll on the beach, or just hanging out with my sons. I have a passion for traveling and trying new experiences. I have been hiking, visited a few volcanoes and zip lined through the rain forests of Costa Rica, beautiful Nicaraguan beaches, Old Montreal beautiful cobblestone streets and Paris …I would like my next adventure to be with my companion! While I am open minded to new experiences, I am also happy with a relaxing evening in with special companion… A special someone to share my love of ethnic foods, good music, great wine, and stimulating conversation. I have many ‘likes’ and few ‘dislikes’, which makes staying away from the ‘dislikes’ very easy! Family values are a priority and I consider myself to be a sincere person, which means I do not like playing games, so ‘players’ need not apply! My perfect match should be easy-going, confident, positive, energetic, healthy and able to make me laugh, while appreciating the beautiful, vibrant and true woman that stands before him. Romance is the key to my heart....romantic outings even better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college